Posted in Uncategorized

About

CAM: THE MYTH, THE LEGEND, THE HUMAN! Hi, I’m Cynthia McDonald and I write CAM Fitting Forty and Beyond. I am currently work in print and digital media industry in Chicago IL. When I am not in my c…

Source: About

Author:

Cynthia is a sales assistant, singer and writer that has traveled a great distance in her life with weight loss. She greatly desires to assists other women in finding their voice and working through their fears so they can live a more fulfilled life. This is her testimony.

Leave a Reply

